Marilou Tétreault

  • Residential Real Estate Broker

Your trusted real estate contact


Genuine and friendly, Marilou inspires confidence from the first meeting. Her genuine desire to understand her clients' needs, combined with her warm approach, make her a dedicated and caring person.

Her passion for real estate was born about 10 years ago when she started her short term rental business with Airbnb. She quickly became a serial investor and now has several rental condos in more than one Canadian province.

"As an investor, I am a huge believer in real estate to create a lot of wealth over the long term, and in a passive way. As a broker, my vision has always been simple: to help people make the best real estate investments possible, according to their needs and reality."

Marilou offers complete care for her clients. She accompanies them from their first questions, then maintains harmonious relationships that last over time.

"I am always very involved with my clients, I make sure to advise them well and I promote fluid communication. Customer satisfaction is very important to me, I aspire to make sure everything goes smoothly!"

-I do what I say, I say what I do.
Contact me

Properties


To buy or sell a property, get in touch!

Marilou Tétreault

Contact me to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Marilou Tétreault

  • Courtier immobilier résidentiel

Votre personne-ressource de confiance en immobilier


Authentique et sympathique, Marilou inspire confiance dès la première rencontre. Son réel désir de comprendre les besoins de ses clients, combiné à son approche chaleureuse, font d’elle une personne dévouée et attentionnée.

 

Sa passion pour l’immobilier est née il y a environ 10 ans, alors qu’elle a débuté son entreprise de location à court-terme avec Airbnb. Elle est rapidement devenue investisseur en série et compte aujourd’hui plusieurs condos locatifs dans plus d’une province canadienne.

 

"En tant qu’investisseur, je crois énormément à l’immobilier pour créer beaucoup de richesse sur le long-terme, et ce de manière passive. En tant que courtier, ma vision a toujours été simple : aider les gens à faire les meilleurs investissements immobiliers possible, selon leurs besoins et leur réalité.”

 

Marilou offre une prise en charge complète pour ses clients. Elle les accompagne dès leurs premières interrogations, puis conserve des relations harmonieuses qui durent dans le temps.

 

“Je m’implique toujours beaucoup envers mes clients, je m’assure de bien les conseiller et je favorise une communication fluide. La satisfaction de ma clientèle est très importante pour moi, j’aspire à ce que tout se déroule dans le plaisir!”

 

-Je fais ce que je dis, je dis ce que je fais.

Contactez-moi

Propriétés


Pour vendre ou acheter une propriété, communiquez avec moi!

Marilou Tétreault

Contactez-moi pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.